Physical Therapy Memphis TN

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 135 customer reviews
"They did a wonderful job!"
Aug 16, 2019
From Google
"Excellent attention to my needs and setting up a program that was very helpful. The therapists not only know what they’re doing, they are also personable and friendly. The music is terrific!"
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"Excellent job to work with u all guys! Great experience. Thank you for be patient with me. I hope I’ll come back here again someday. Btw, I enjoyed teaching sign languages. Keep practicing!! I miss u guys!! Love, Suzi Portch _\m/"
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"I'm so glad my PCP referred me to Momentum PT. They have the best hands on care that I have recieved in years. The staff is great, friendly and very concerned about your health. I had my first dry needle therapy and it the results were great. I world recommend Momentum to anyone for physical therapy treatment. "
Aug 09, 2019
"The staff is excellent very knowledgible on all aspect of the service that are rendering the facility is clean I highly recommend Momenteum Physucal Thearpy"
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"I was very pleased with my physical therapy experience. The atmosphere at Momentum Rehab was relaxed and friendly, but the treatment was professional and effectively targeted the weakness/ injury in my shoulder. The therapist with whom I worked the majority of the time was both knowledgeable and extremely committed to the betterment of my physical health. Because of the collaborative efforts of my therapist and other therapists on staff, my shoulder is much improved, and I wholeheartedly recommend Momentum Rehab to anyone who has need of physical therapy."
Aug 06, 2019
"The physical therapist at Momentum Physical Therapy have done exceptionally well with helping me become more mobile. I appreciate the time and willingness to help me get better that they have put into place."
Aug 01, 2019
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
Aug 01, 2019
From Google
"I started coming here in 2014 due to having some major surgery's in the upper body, they help me get my upper body back to functioning properly. Every so often the muscle flair up and I come back. I can truly say everyone here is so friendly they're like family that cares about my well being. I recommend if you want the best please come to the best. Thank you my Momentum family"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"Great, capable, and caring staff."
Jul 29, 2019
"These guys are great. My shoulder feels a whole better. They are very friendly."
Jul 26, 2019
"Had a great experience here! Would recommend these guys for sure. Very professional."
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"I had the best time ever everyone is so nice and friendly a great place to go to do physical therapy and get the job done my back feel great I am going to miss coming great people know what they are doing and the atmosphere. "
Jul 22, 2019
"I have been very happy with the attention at Momentum. The entire staff is professional, helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to return should I need physical therapy again."
Jul 09, 2019
"Thanks to Kelsey and an honorable mention for Sonia, for their thoughtful and professional guidance. The staff, the equipment, and the atmosphere, are ideal. Transitioning to Momentum's wellness program is just what I needed and so affordable."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff. I highly recommend Momentum Physical Therapy."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"In a time of when I was scared and worried, your office has been such a blessing. I started working with Cole after my wreck. The entire office was so pleasant from the time I walked through the door to the end of my visit. I recommend Momentum Rehab to everyone who needs the help. "
Jul 02, 2019
"Great people doing excellent work"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"They are very professional and knowledgeable. They listen well so they can partner with you to develop the best personalized treatment plan. Recommend them highly!"
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience at Momentum, I believe I have more range now in my hips and I feel stronger. The staff was very nice and they all seemed quite knowledgeable. I'm glad I found this place. Thank You Momentum Physical Therapy."
Jun 21, 2019
"My experience here at momentum was a great time because the people here are great listeners and great at doing there job."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Momentum Physical Therapy has a wonderful therapist to help with a sports muscle injury. If you have a problem area, they are great to help heal your pain. I had the dry needling and it really helped my hurting muscle that was very knotted. I plan to come back for a wellness program."
Jun 13, 2019
"Fantastic group of people and incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend as they won’t give up on you. Dry needling is also a method they can try for pain relief. I love the PT’s there and the staff."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Fabulous service and outcomes. Great positive attitude. "
Jun 06, 2019
"Dad says he thought you all were trying to kill him but he now feels much better!!! Thank you Cole and the other staff members!"
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"I really enjoyed my time in physical therapy. Everyone was very helpful."
Jun 04, 2019
"My time at Momentum Physical Therapy was great! I had and great experience here and learned a lot of new stuff. The people here was great and treated me like family!"
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at Momentum was very professonal and caring. They knew just the right exercises to strengthen my leg muscles to support my knee cap. Their directions were clear and easy to follow. I've seen positive results in the steadiness of my walking and leg strength. I would certainly recommend Momentum to anyone that I know who is in need of theraphy. Thank you so much. Betty Pate"
May 31, 2019
"Out this organization. I have nothing but compliments to say about this organization. They have shown great patience with me and I intend to join their wellness program."
May 30, 2019
"I am extremely pleased with the help I received at Momentum PT. The staff is wonderful! They are friendly, knowledgeable and a delight to work with! It is so nice to move without the pain I was experiencing before their help."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"I had balance exercises . It was fine."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Working with everyone at Momentum has been a wonderful experience! Cole, Kelsey, Sonya, Connie and all the staff are great. Personal attention helped me achieve my goals. This is my second time with Momentum, and I refer people to Momentum as often as I can. Many thanks to all."
May 08, 2019
"I appreciate the professionalism and expertise of the staff at Momentum. I have seen great improvement in my flexibility and range of motion over the course of my therapy."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Momentum is great in all ways. They are professional, very experienced and friendly. They go out their way to make you comfortable and to feel at home."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"They did a wonderful job. They meet every expectation in every way and more."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"The therapists are very helpful and friendly. They insist that I do things the way I’m supposed to. My knees don’t hurt anymore and my shoulders are much better and are stronger. I will keep doing some of the exercises at home but will miss my friends here."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Momentum for about 15 years and I am sure this is the only reason I am still walking. Nick, Cole, Sonia, Tara, Kelsey, Haley and Connie are so nice and encouraging that it really makes these sessions fun as well as very helpful!!!! I cannot recommend them highly enough! The therapy has always helped me and dry needling has relieved all my neck pain. They have a great wellness program (which I understand not all PT places have) and if I do it regularly, I know I will continue walking the rest of my life. Of course the most enjoyable activity is a massage from Debra Clift I'm sure Tara also does a great massage.."
May 01, 2019
"Fabulous staff and great environment. Highly recommend!"
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"They were so patient but pushed me to where I needed to be- I highly recommend !!!!"
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Really enjoyed working with the staff at Momentum Physical Rehab! Everyone was very professional, and I received Excellent Service! Thank you all!"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Kelsey, Haley and the whole crew at Momentum helped me recover my strength with a cheerful attitude and lots of expertise. I highly recommend them!"
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here at Momentum is very positive and encouraging, from Connie, the receptionist, who does her best to make your appointments at convenient times for your schedule, to the physical therapist assistants, Sonja and Tara, who did very well in instructing me in the best exercises for my inner thigh and groin tendon problem, for setting up the "electrodes" and for massaging the area prior to treatment (Tara). I cannot say enough good about Hailey, my main physical therapist, who helped me to maintain a positive mental attitude throughout and to execute the dry needle technique with very much skill. I learned a lot from the other patients, most of whom were in worse shape than me! Although the interactions there were limited I could see their improvement over the time period I have been a patient. Sincerely, Dr. Mary C."
Apr 11, 2019
"It was a nice experience. The therapists were great, knew what they were doing. It was helpful and i’d certainly come back ."
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful, knowledgeable, positive PT staff!"
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"Great customer service. Definitely saw mprovement from I began. We I went in I was on the walker and cane and left out walking without either one. I was able to use the step on my last day thank the momentum team. God bless."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"When i came in i was still experiencing pain from knee surgery. Momentum added the dry needling service after my workouts and i ahve noticed that i have been able to walk the soccer sidelines with a lot less pain than before. i used to limp to the field and back to the car after the game. Now i am walking with much more confidence on even and uneven surfaces. My knees do not hurt nearly as often and i have found that i haven't had to use ice as often since coming to Momentum. Thank you for taking away the pain."
Apr 04, 2019
"I think the program for my shoulder really helped. Also, the entire staff was very helpful> thought the exercises were great. I hope I don't have to come back. (smile) Thanks."
Apr 04, 2019
"Great staff - very helpful! I received physical therapy for a frozen shoulder. Everyone was very nice and really helped with my issues. I hope I don't require additional therapy - but will be back if I do!"
Apr 02, 2019
"I have nothing but the highest praise for everyone at Momentum, they are the most caring people and i trust them with my care. After my therapy ended i felt that i was leaving family, they made me feel that i was always welcome back. and their Wellness program i will be utilizing, as well as their massage option."
Mar 28, 2019
"The staff at Momentum are great to work with. I received physical therapy for lower back pain and leg pain. Thank you Momentum for working with me!"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Therapy was GREAT and the staff did great work! Every one was like family. I was treated wonderful and my work outs were awesome, actually my whole family comes here and I will continue recommend Momentum to everyone!"
Mar 26, 2019
"After my Car crash I was having problems with back, shoulder, and arm. I had never done PT before and had no idea of what to expect or if this would even work. Upon arrival, I was immediately put at ease and made to feel very welcome. After a couple of months, I am happy to say that I am pain-free and getting back to my normal day to day activities thanks to Momentum and the great staff!"
Mar 22, 2019
"This is definately a 5 star clinic! The PT and staff are very nice and helps you to feel better, despite your injury. I highly recommend them and will tell all of my family and friends to come here for treatment!"
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"I really appreciate coming to Momentum. I feel much better and I would recommend Momentum to anyone who needs Physical Therapy."
Mar 11, 2019
"Very professional, a good experience all the way around!"
Mar 08, 2019
"The service was very helpful."
Mar 08, 2019
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"They have help me a lot"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"They have help me a lot"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"I am so sad my time here is over! My wrist is so much better. Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I especially love popcorn Fridays! Kelsey is the best. 😊"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Excellent, quality, of work. Enjoyed all Yall!! Great work ethics."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"The staff was wonderful. They were very professional and courteous. Thank you guys so much for taking good care of me."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Momentum is the best when it comes to physical therapy. The staff is the best from the owner to the employees. They are professional in every way. They are truly concerned about your problem and will work with you to alleviate it. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for physical therapy. "
Feb 28, 2019
"love you all"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Friendly and helpful staff at Momentum were able to target symptom related weaknesses with a customized routine. Worked with band resistance and strengthening exercises to isolate and control the muscle groups that needed attention. Very knowledgeable group. Great results. Thank you!"
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Great experience in every way at Momentum. My physical problem is much improved. I found the physical therapists very friendly and most qualified. They almost make what you’re doing seem really fun! Also, the receptionist and office manager could not have been more courteous and helpful in every situation. I will go back to Momentum for any physical therapy I might need. Mary M Reed"
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"Good service. I learned a lot about how to correct my posture--which relieves much of my symptoms. I REALLY like electric heat stimulation. Kelsey and others were very helpful and explained what to do."
Feb 07, 2019
"Great!!"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"This is a great spot all around! Staff is not only knowledgeable, but also very personable and kind. Momentum Physical Therapy is dedicated to helping their clients feel better and get back to living life to the fullest."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"This has been a very positive experience. I would recommend Momentum to friends. Everyone was friendly and professional. My shoulder is a lot better"
Jan 29, 2019
"Great experience. Problems with shoulder and neck solved. Delightful staff, very professional. "
Jan 28, 2019
"Momentum staff was GREAT, EXCELLENT, AND GREAT TEAM!! My treatments from beginning to the end were A1 service and I am well pleased!!!!!!"
Jan 24, 2019
"I suffered a hip break in a bicycle accident, and had a partial hip replacement. I chose Momentum to help with my rehab based upon the recommendations of several family members who had good experiences. The quality of their rehab work was outstanding. I'm fairly active and athletic, and asked Kelsey to push me. After twelve weeks worth of work, I am riding a spinning bike in the gym, and am able to work out better than before the hip break. All of the staff at Momentum are excellent, and gave me lots of personal attention."
Jan 22, 2019
"A remarkable experience for me. I came in unable to stand for a short period of time, leaving renewed and feel great I highly recommend this company they can get you feeling great. "
Jan 22, 2019
"Thanks for all the great service and care everyone does to help improve my mobility. ....you all are the best!!!!!!!"
Jan 18, 2019
"Amazing group of professionals! Everyone is extremely kind and very helpful. They will get you feeling back to normal. Highly recommend!"
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Great group of therapists who work impressively well as a team. Therapists have been good at encouraging me yet pushing me to try challenging activities. My progress has been very good and I look forward to more exercises (instead of dreading activities, which was an initial fear.)"
Jan 09, 2019
"The best of the best of the BEST!!!!!! I love Momentum the staff is Great!!!! My hip is much better thanks to Cole, Kelsey, Nick, Sonia and Tara!!!!! Never a long wait, very professional and best interest in mind and I'm joining wellness to continue my excellent progress!. "
Jan 07, 2019
"GREAT PLACE! I FELT SO MUCH BETTER AFTER!"
Jan 07, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely the best staff. You are not a patient, you are family here at momentum physical therapy. They push for you to better yourself but are not overwhelming when you struggle. I freaking love this place."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very helpful, kind, and supportive. I have made progress everyone is very skilled. I worked mostly with Nick. Stephanie was also very good "
Jan 04, 2019
"Momentum is great for PT! Everyone was friendly, caring and most of all my shoulder feels great! Happy New Year"
Jan 02, 2019
"Momentum Physical Therapy is a cut above the rest. The entire staff: Dr. Cole, Dr. Kelsey, Sonia, and Tara were very effective, kind, caring professional. I used to have severe neck and back pain but after coming to Momentum the exercises have helped me to develop an active lifestyle. I would highly recommend this team of professionals to assist with physical therapy needs - and most importantly, the PTs and staff care about the patient's continuity of health."
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"Great people! Great Professionals! Momentum has everything!"
Dec 21, 2018
"True professionalism and relief through strength exercises"
Dec 17, 2018
From Google
"Great people! Great Professionals! Momentum has everything!"
Dec 13, 2018
"My PT experience was great!!!! I was in a lot of pain my first appointment but I was assured by Kelsey that I would get better. I thank Kelsey along with Sonia and Tara because they all helped my recovery time to be less painful and fun, plus my back feels so much better. I will recommend Momentum to whoever needs therapy. THANKS, EVERYONE for being caring, nice, and for the friendly environment !!! "
Dec 12, 2018
"I am speechless. I thought I would always have to live with my injuries from 16 years ago - Dec 2002 Kelsey, Tara and Sonia taught me exercises and I did them everyday at home, along with 2x a week therapy. Now I don't have problems! Thank you everyone for helping me. I am soooooo thankful for you and how you help people. I made Amish Friendship Bread for everyone, because they are so wonderful!"
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"Had a great experience at Momentum. The entire staff is so helpful & friendly; would definitely recommend AND my tennis elbow is better. "
Dec 05, 2018
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"Great service, very attentive, very kind and very helpful. I would go back again, People there work together and make for a very great atmosphere. Kudos to everyone."
Nov 30, 2018
"Great service, very attentive, very kind and very helpful. I would go back again, People there work together and make for a very great atmosphere. Kudos to everyone."
Nov 30, 2018
Nov 16, 2018
From Google
"This is a great physical therapy practice. It's the right size to get one-on-one attention and feedback that is relevant and consistent from visit to visit. The initial assessment sets the tone for the following visits and like physical therapy tends to trend, the harder you are willing to work, the better your results. Nick and the Momentum staff will not let you injure/re-injure yourself; yet, if you are will to work hard, they can help you do that in a smart and safe manner. Also, it's very easy to set appointments, to deal with the front office, and I'm not sure I ever heard the work 'no' while going through rehab for my new kneed. I highly recommend Momentum for their location, their staff, their team approach, their attention to detail, and the atmosphere they create within the facility."
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff!! Highly recomend."
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"Ive had back issues for years and they helped me bring the pain level down a lot"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"Very good and professional group of people."
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
"Great place fast service good team"
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Kelsey, Cole, Connie, and I guess Derrick were AWESOME! They made my experience very pleasant and memorable. This is by far the best physical therapy facility in Memphis."
Nov 02, 2018
From Google
"The staff is very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable"
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Everyone at Momentum was great!! Connie at the front desk was so understanding when I had to miss or change appointments . She kept up with the number of visits that my insurance allowed so that I wouldn’t run over. Kelsey was a great technician. She made the exercises clear and understandable so that there was no confusion about what to do. She customized everything to my needs even printing out stretches for me to do on a long overseas flight last spring. I have improved so much that my bursitis is gone I think. The atmosphere here is so friendly and caring that it makes coming fun. I feel like I know all of them personally. I hate to have to leave! Sincerely, Day Hodges"
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"Everyone who works here is very nice and professional. I always feel comfortable coming here and they have helped me tremendously. I would highly recommend them for all your physical therapy needs."
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"A while back I posted on Nextdoor asking for recommendations for a physical therapist in Memphis. Numerous people recommended Momentum, and since they were also convenient to my home and work I decided to try them out. I worked with Cole Dickerson on my knee issues, which have been on and off since high school. As a former track and cross country athlete but a tendency toward injury (think IT band syndrome, a torn meniscus and surgery in 2013, general knee tenderness and pain) I was looking for a PT who would listen to my varied history and work on a sustainable maintenance plan to keep my knees happy. Cole worked with me and introduced me to cupping, which I had no idea could be used on an IT band, and also gave me a set of at-home strengthening exercises I could continue to work on my hip strength since I was lacking. Going into PT, my knees were horribly achy on a daily basis (I'm 27!!! A touch too young for that!) and I could run maybe 1-2 miles feeling very delicate and rickety. After six sessions with Cole at Momentum I ran my first 5k in over 6 years! Since "graduating," I've been able to do the dynamic cupping on my own IT band and use resistance bands at home to work on my hip strength. My knees are not achy anymore, and I feel sooo much better when I go out for a run. Anyway, this was long-winded but I hope it helps someone out there with knee issues - go hang out at Momentum!"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"Everyone I interacted with at Momentum was absolutely amazing! I felt that the doctors listened to my concerns, and created a treatment program that specifically addressed my needs. Everyone was always extremely welcoming, and I will definitely return here if I have any other issues. I would recommend Momentum to anyone looking for a positive and effective physical therapy experience!"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"Very good experience, my injury healed very quickly, friendly staff, I highly recommend! Do the homework tho. It's supposed to help ;)"
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"I came to Momentum with a frozen shoulder. I couldn't use my arm without extreme pain. Over the course of 4 months, I have made remarkable progress. I want to thank Kelsey, Cole, Derrick and Sonia for everything they have done, encouraging me to reach my goals. I highly recommend Momentum Physical Therapy."
Oct 18, 2018
"Y’ALL ARE GREAT... EVEN THOUGH I HAD TO DO A LOT OF WORK, IT WAS WORTH IT!💯"
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"I will insist on being referred to Momentum Physical Therapy for any future treatment I may need. At other clinics there has seemed to be a similar "cookie cutter" approach to patients with various ailments, but at Momentum I recieved much more personal interaction and intervention from the therapy staff. I understand the economics of having a Physical Therapy Assistant (PTA) guide patients through the exercise program after the initial evaluation by a Physical Therapist (PT), but at some other clinics you may only see the actual PT on the first and last visit. At Momentum, I believe I was treated by the PT on at least half of my visits. I also appreciated how I would describe a change in my physical condition/situation and the PT would adjust my Plan of Care (POC) accordingly; sometimes decreasing repetitions or intensity to avoid exacerbating an injury, and at other times increasing the challenge as I progressed. The PTAs were knowledgeable and paid close attention to my use of proper form, as well as consulted with the PT whenever I reported a change in condition or situation. Every single person employed by Momentum appears to have been carefully screened and selected for their caring and supportive nature, for I believe that they all truly cared about not only my physical recovery, but how I am doing personally, as well. I have improved my physical function a great deal since coming to Momentum, and my Therapist has explained to me the science and mechanics of how I will continue to recover over time while performing my home exercise program. I seems to me that I should try to balance this review with something negative lest it appear that I have a personal or financial interest in this clinic, but I can't, ...and I don't. I would recommend Momentum to anyone who wants to recover to their fullest ability, and is willing to do the work."
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"Coming to Momentum was the best thing I could have done. Several friends highly recommended it and I see why. The staff is very professional and friendly. The atmosphere is calm and the knowledge of the therapies that really help is limitless. Horses in need have horse whisperers, dogs in need have dog whisperers and humans in need have Momentum!"
Oct 05, 2018
"Good rehab therapy from a friendly team. The comradarie among staff and even patients made for a good experience. I could see progress week to week. When I was struggling, especially early on, my PT or PTA was able to adapt the exercise to still progress towards goals. Highly recommend this group."
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"this was wonderful!!! Everyone was so helpful!"
Oct 04, 2018
"Great place to go if ever need any physical therapy The staff is wonderful"
Oct 03, 2018
From Google
"Great care and treatment from Kelsey, Cole, Sonya and Felix. The sessions and instructions of what to do at home have me much improved and I should be back to normal very soon. Many thanks to the Momentum team!"
Oct 03, 2018
"Amazing service and great staff:)"
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Cole was great--I had good results from the PT. Connie was always helpful. Everyone was friendly."
Sep 21, 2018
From Google
"Momentum is a Very Welcoming place to have rehab, exercise, or just learn new “tricks” to improve balance or motion. Everyone is so affirming, so encouraging. I Highly recommend all the therapists—Cole, Kelsey, Sonia, KeShawn, Derek, Nick, Felix—they all want you to succeed. Connie at the front desk will make your scheduling easy. Elizabeth Sheppard."
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"This was the best place for my physical therapy after healing from neck spinal surgery. Dr Cole and the entire Momentum team have excellent customer service and friendliness. Before them I could barely lift my arms and open heavy doors. Now, I’m lifting light weights and have returned to Zumba excercise. I highly recommend them for all your physical therapy needs."
Sep 19, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Momentum was outstanding. They combine high quality Physical Therapy with a friendly atmosphere. Kelsey was always responsive to any request for information or help."
Sep 17, 2018
From Google
"Everyone at Momentum Rehab is wonderful! If ever I need rehab again I will call Momentum! They are the best!!!"
Sep 17, 2018
"I enjoyed the facility and all staff members! I will return if I need more therapy! I thank you all for everything!"
Sep 14, 2018
"Momentum is a great place for physical therapy. The staff was very helpful in utilizing the equipment. I feel much better now than the beginning. I do recommend this facility to others that is in need of rehabilitation."
Sep 13, 2018
"Professional and Effective............ Very Encouraging"
Sep 13, 2018
"The staff is very helpful they go above and beyond to make sure you are seen and you are comfortable they do everything possible to male sure you get strength and comfort for whatever ales you I was well take care of during whole experience"
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"Compassion and Results! Momentum’s staff is heads and tails above the rest. Nick and Cole provided expert level care. Sonia was always helpful and a pleasure to be around. I would (and have) recommend Momentum to anyone who needs PT. Thanks again!"
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"This is my go to place whenever I have pain. They really take the time to figure out what is the best therapy for you. They come up with a personalized plan then adjust as you improve. Every therapist there is wonderful. I can't say enough good things about them."
Aug 31, 2018
"Momentum was very helpful. The people are wonderful and the exercises and treatment were not painful or too difficult. My knees are much better now ."
Aug 27, 2018
"My son's therapy was very successful. They did such a wonderful job with showing him how to stand up straight and how to do his exercise properly."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"My back was giving me trouble but was fixed in the span of 2 weeks!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"I was really able to see some improvement after just a few weeks!"
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Great place with great people! Every person at Momentum was great. Very knowledgeable and patient with me. I came to Momentum with back pain and after a few visits I am already feeling a lot better and having less back pain everyday. "
Aug 23, 2018
"All Personnel were very courteous and efficient"
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
"Compassion and Results! Momentum's staff is heads and tails above the rest. Nick and Cole provided expert level care. Sonia was always helpful and a pleasure to be around. I would (and have) recommend Momentum to anyone who needs PT. Thanks again!"
Aug 20, 2018
"I had great treatment at Momentum. 5-star in my book. Special bouquet to Kelsey for knowing when to be tough and when to be tender. Really pleased with my progress."
Aug 20, 2018
"They are caring and knowledgeable professionals. They really listen to you and they develop a treatment plan tailored to your needs. I have used them several times over the years for different problems. Each time I have needed them, they have helped me. I would (and I have) recommend Momentum to anyone needing physical therapy. This is the only place I would come."
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"Clear explanation of goals. Great motivators, responsive, very professional. Excellent overall experience. Highly recommend."
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
"Always responsive and caring, good results. "
Aug 02, 2018
"My time here was very challenging but, fun! I worked very hard with all the physical therapist during my treatment and they kept the exercises different so you wouldn’t get bored. I’ve came a long way since having my total hip replacement surgery. I really appreciate the guys for working with me in helping me get stronger. I’m glad I chose Momentum Physical Therapy! I just want to say thank you to Cole, Derrick, Sonya and, Kelsey for being their and caring for me."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
Jul 18, 2018
"Nick is a true miracle worker! He also has an excellent staff. I am always recommending Momentum."
Jul 18, 2018
"Wonderful experience , staff very helpful , highly recommend them to anyone needing Therapy"
Jul 16, 2018
From Google
"I had such an incredible experience! The whole staff was extremely helpful and kind. The exercises and stretches were appropriate for my ability and quickly helped to alleviate my back pain. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs PT."
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
"the team at Momentum is just awesome! i can’t say enough good things about the professional, encouraging staff and the treatment i received there. i am (almost!) sad to be done - Nick & Company have gotten me back to a better, stronger normal."
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"Excellent place for physical therapy, the staff are very friendly and gives a warm welcoming. Thanks for being such a great nonjudgement place. 10 stars rating in my book."
Jul 04, 2018
"Great people and they solved my issues, highly recommend them"
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
"Love the outcome my back feels real good. Thank you. All the nurse's are wonder."
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Everyone at Momentum is amazing. They treat each patient with respect and a kindness that you simply don’t find in businesses today. I have suffered with neck problems for years. The team at Momentum patiently figured out how to treat my pain. They are game changers in the best of ways. I have told numerous friends to go to Momentum. They are the real deal!"
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"This is truly a great place to come, I was very tense and neck was in pain. Cole and Terra worked with me and did an amazing job. I will be returning for just a massage. They are all very kind here and treats you with care. Thanks for all you have done for me. Doris"
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"The treatment was very effective and pleasant. I believe I am doing better and will continue to improve. Staff was very kind and gentle. Very Good."
Jun 20, 2018
"Excellent staff and results"
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
"I have been a patient at Momentum on two different occasions. The therapists make each program unique to fit your goals and to give you the best possible outcomes. I never thought of going anywhere else because they treat you like you are their only patient and are rooting for you each session."
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"Cole and his staff are very professional and personable.They encourage you to reach your potential while at the same time making certain you don't overdo. They made the sessions challenging but doable. I have been to three other rehab centers for other problems but I think Momemtun is the best! I am amazed at how the mobility of my knee has improved. DGC"
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
Jun 14, 2018
From Google
"The folks at Momentum are fantastic, professional, & efficient, with just the right balance of challenging/stretching/healing touches. They helped me get to a much stronger place with substantially less pain. Bonus: it's such a pleasant, friendly atmosphere....and did I mention there's popcorn on Fridays? "
Jun 13, 2018
"Everyone here was effective, kind, and professional when dealing with my lower back issues. I am doing much better since starting therapy here."
Jun 12, 2018
"After hip surgery I chose to do my rehab at Momentum Rehab, easily accessible and offers personalized care. The team is friendly and attentive to their patients, they motivated me to safely progress so after just 7 sessions (and doing some home exercises) I was able to return to work full-time. The owner Nick Pesce is very hands on and has assembled a great team of PT’s. I worked with Nick and Derrick mostly, but also Sonya and Cole, all were great. Highly recommend it!"
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"I received the best care for my physical therapy. Kelsey is amazing!!! The whole office environment from the front desk to the therapist is wonderful . They are attentive to your pain and really treat you like family. I would definitely recommend Momentum PT . It is such a friendly and relaxing place to get better. Thanks everyone."
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"Amazing folks! Highly recommend Momentum!"
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"I have made a lot of progress in the three weeks that I have been under the care of Momentum. I have resumed workouts at my gym and I am taking classes there. The work at Momentum has helped quite a lot in that regard. The work here has shown what types of exercises I need to do and how to do those exercises. I recommend Momentum without reservation."
Jun 07, 2018
"I had a great experience at Momentum. I came in with a significant amount of pain and within three weeks it was minimal. I appreciated that the therapists did a lot of manual work as well as stretching and exercises. The dry needling was especially beneficial and Cole is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and a great therapist. "
Jun 07, 2018
"I recently completed 6 weeks of physical therapy with the Momentum team after under going Total Knee Replacement surgery. I feel blessed to have worked with KJ and other members of the team. They were completely understanding of my condition and focused the PT sessions to meet my needs and changed activities as I progressed through the recovery process. KJ was very encouraging and always supportive. My results have been outstanding. I highly recommend the Momentum team for any PT needs."
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"If you need physical therapy, I highly recommend Momentum Physical Therapy. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with you. They are delightful to work with and I always look forward to my appointments."
Jun 05, 2018
"I have thoroughly enjoyed my rehab experience at Momentum Physical Therapy facility. They have been very professional and knowledgeable about providing great care for my surgically repaired knee. I feel like they provided a personal touch while maintaining high quality service. The staff was great and a joy to get to know. I highly recommend them for any rehab service you are in need of."
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable staff and a supportive, engaging atmosphere!"
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"I had an incredibly delightful experience. The staff were all professional therapist. The environment was comfortable and welcoming. The atmosphere helped me improve my condition!"
Jun 04, 2018
"The physical therapists at momentum were fabulous. They made me feel like a part of their group instantly and were receptive to my concerns."
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"Great place to be for therapy. They got me ready for an overseas trip just in time! The staff is friendly, warm and they make one feel very comfortable!"
May 18, 2018
From Google
"Momentum Physical Therapy is very good at what they do. After just 2 vists my injury has completely recovered, the right medical advice and treatment made it easy to heal. Now im back to the field better than ever."
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Great staff very professional"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"My experience was excellent and wonderful they helped me alot with my back and leg pain. Overall, my experience with the staff was amazing and wonderful i love the staff. Thank you guys for the service...."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"I can say experience at Momentum was excellent and wonderful. The staff is wonderful and very helpful they also gave me some exercises to do when my muscles start to hurt again. Overall, I love it here. Thank you for the service."
May 16, 2018
"My experience was very good!"
May 16, 2018
"The employees at Momentum were very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their kindness and willingness to assist. "Hat's Off""
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed my therapy, my back and foot are much better thanks to the staff. Keep doing a great job!!!!!"
May 14, 2018
"The overall staff was always ready and available when I needed them. The atmosphere was extremely pleasant and the staff was very friendly and courteous. I love my visits and enjoyed coming. I feel as though I was with family and friends. "
May 09, 2018
"Great Experience!! All staff is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. But still firm. I got great results!!"
May 09, 2018
"They're very friendly. In the first visit, they assessed me thoroughly and arrived at a diagnosis (a loose term in PT). Then, they prescribed home exercises and then worked with me at a higher intensity 2 times a week. Also, they will someone use either dry needling or estim on your muscles to accelerate healing. It's a bit of a long road, but it's worth it. I'm feeling a lot better. Something i learned (I get carried away) is that you need to rest regularly. You can't go full out on all the exercises they teach you everyday. It will prevent you from healing."
May 08, 2018
From Google
"The people and atmosphere at Momentum Physical Therapy are top notch! They are so knowledgeable and helpful. Very professional and kind. I would highly recommend them."
Apr 30, 2018
"Momentum Physical is the best! I am SO GLAD my primary care physician referred me to this practice. All of the Physical Therapists and assistants care about this patients and take the time to explain the purpose of each exercise. Cole, the clinical director is extremely patient and truly cares about the well being of all of his patients. He’s very hands-on and takes a vested interest in the health of his patients. I spent the majority of my therapy under the charge of Derrick and Liz. Derrick is light hearted and has a good sense of humor, making exercises go quickly and distracting you from the pain. Even when under the direction of another physical therapist, Derrick helped keep an eye on me, correcting my posture in passing if I wasn’t standing properly. Liz, a PT student, is the best and is equal bits devoted to her work and keeping patients comfortable while making therapy fun. While I didn’t get to spend a lot of time with Sonia, she is incredible sweet and was always there to answer my questions if my primary physical therapist was busy with another patient. Despite the fact that Kelsey never worked at my primary physical therapist she still paid a role in my treatment. She was always there to answer my questions. When certain stretches weren’t working as predicted, she help me find other stretches that helped stretch my back and shoulders. Last but not least, Connie, the receptionist is incredibly friendly and easy to work with. She works hard to make sure physical therapy works into your schedule, conveniently. Overall, I had a great experience at Momentum. I loved their team approach, and if I ever need a physical therapist again, I would not hesitant to come back here!"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
Apr 25, 2018
From Google
"Love it here - very knowledgable & helpful. My hip feels 100% better. Would recommend to anyone."
Apr 17, 2018
"Wonderful!!!! Nick healed me, I came to the country in 1992 I only come to Momentum Physical Therapy for therapy!!"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"Substantive progress to alleviate neck pain (degenerative disks) by exercises & manage and increase flexibility/mobility in neck. Driving is much easier. Some progress t alleviate pain & increase mobility in right rotator cuff."
Apr 09, 2018
"everything was excellent!"
Apr 09, 2018
"Like the professional, relaxed atmosphere."
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"I absolutely loved my experience with all the great people at Momentum. They gave me personal attention throughout my whole knee replacment rehab. Working with me one on one made me strive to work harder and make my rehab easier. I am going to have a second knee replacement and look foward to working with Momentum again."
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"Five stars for all aspects of care great group of PTs would use them again in a heartbeat!"
Apr 04, 2018
"I am currently in physical therapy at another facility and I don't get the care that I did at Momentum. I can honestly say that there is NO PLACE like Momentum when it comes to quality in physical therapy care."
Apr 03, 2018
"Everyone at Momentum was extremely attentive to my needs and provided wonderful care. I would recommend this group to anyone with physical therapy needs. "
Apr 03, 2018
"Great and feeling awesome "
Mar 29, 2018
"I am currently in physical therapy at another facility and I don't get the care that I did at Momentum. I can honestly say that there is NO PLACE like Momentum when it comes to quality in physical therapy care."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was helpful. I enjoyed!"
Mar 28, 2018
"I love it here!!!! Derrick worked me out! I fussed but he was very encouraging, the whole staff was awesome. My daughter came here for therapy and I asked my doctor to send me to Momentum and I'm so glad I because I'm much better."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed the service from the moment I arrived. Plus they listen to my concerns"
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"Cole Patterson & Derrick Torres have helped me get back on my feet from total hip replacement. The staff is terrific. It’s a great feeling to go to rehab & enjoy it. Momentum is a blessing from God. Thank you for all you do."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"The staff made sure that all of my needs we're met and I'm better than I was before. Front desk receptionist is very excellent at managing the appointments and greeting as well. If I was asked would I recommend anyone to momentum physical therapy, I will tell them you won't regret it! Thanks for all your help and awesome customer service."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"I really did enjoy everything about this place from beginning to the end. Thanks so much for everything. "
Mar 08, 2018
"This was my first experience with physical therapy I felt like the staff was very professional and knowledgeable I benefited from the exercises and hope to be able to continue to use some at home. I would definitely recommend Momentum to anyone who needed physical therapy, thank you very much"
Mar 07, 2018
From Google
"The staff at Momentum is excellent. I have better results than I anticipated going in, and am leaving with a collection of exercises to keep me in good shape in the future."
Mar 07, 2018
From Google
"Execellent care by everyone! Including Connie. Staff was very professional. I would highly recommend momentum rehab to anyone!"
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"I was well taken care of and given exercises which built strength in my injured areas. The routine and repetition of the exercises each time made my experience comfortable, and the staff was always friendly, helpful and nice."
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"This is my home away from home. Encouragement abounds around me!"
Feb 27, 2018
"Excellent physical therapy provided."
Feb 26, 2018
"The therapists are great at pushing/ encouraging you to give it your best. Everyone is friendly, professional, and they care about helping you to get better "
Feb 23, 2018
"They were very supportive and encouraging."
Feb 21, 2018
"Great place! Excellent care. You're not a number, you're a person here. I loved my therapist so much I brought her roses on the last day!"
Feb 21, 2018
"This is my second time to use Momentum Rehab for PT and I am even more impressed this time than previously. Dr. Dickerson is an excellent practitioner and has brought me much relief post surgery. My pain has been relieved and my range of motion is much improved. I'd like to acknowledge Lucas for his excellent guidance throughout my therapy and I wish him all the best in his future endeavors. Connie and Sonia have been very nice to work with as well and I appreciate their professionalism. "
Feb 20, 2018
"Wonderful experience - everyone was so helpful - the program worked - Nick was great - recommend Momentum as the best."
Feb 20, 2018
"This is my second time to work with the therapist at Momentum. It has been a great experience. All the therapist i worked with were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in helping me reach my goal. I would highly recommend working with group. Plus Nick makes every holiday so much fun!"
Feb 20, 2018
"My treatments were excellent."
Feb 19, 2018
"Great! Wish I could come here every week!"
Feb 15, 2018
From Google
"The staff was very good!"
Feb 14, 2018
"Excellent staff. Very helpful in explaining thing to me - always ready for me when I arrive - very courteous lady at the front desk."
Feb 12, 2018
"Great help for hurting bodies! A big thank you to the PT's at Momentum!"
Feb 07, 2018
From Google
"Great, helpful PTs. Nice, friendly atmosphere."
Feb 07, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful; helpful!!!!!"
Feb 05, 2018
"Cole and Lucas did a very good job!"
Jan 30, 2018
From Google
"very professional, caring and helpful people"
Jan 22, 2018
"Did everything right"
Jan 18, 2018
"Wonderful place!! The therapists are very knowledgeable and compassionate, making this a great atmosphere. My recent therapy with Cole Dickerson was very comprehensive, including cupping and dry needling, and very effective."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"Great hospitality. The employees really get to know you almost on a personal level. When I go here I know that I am in great hands and that they know what to do."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"Great experience. Helped tremendously"
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
"Momemtum Rehab is EXCELLENT. They really work to help you."
Jan 10, 2018
"This place is very awesome"
Jan 05, 2018
"Very good at what they do and everyone is really friendly!! Highly recommend."
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
"The staff at Momentum Rehab is wonderful. They have helped me overcome back troubles due to a car accident and I am now able to get back to my normal routine prior to the accident without pain. I would highly recommend a consultation with any of their staff. "
Dec 29, 2017
"Therapy has been excellent, everything that you all saw that needed to be done was for-fulled! The one on one treatment was great since I had a stroke, you all have very high quality service and I will return in 2018. My wife loved popcorn Friday and she tell everyone about Momentum. Everyone get an A especially Cole and Sonia my favorites! Happy Holiday and may the Lord bless you all!! Thanks everyone."
Dec 22, 2017
"The therapist were excellent with the patients and had great bed side manners. They helped with my neck improvement and I am much better."
Dec 19, 2017
"Awesome staff with great results!!"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"The Momentum staff are the best! Thanks for all your help! Love the positive and friendly atmosphere! Cole and Derrick are the best!"
Dec 14, 2017
From Google
"Great Service. Very attentive and very kind. Would go back again. The staff works together and makes for a very great atmosphere. Kudos to everyone."
Dec 14, 2017
"always helpful and very plesant"
Dec 11, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend Momentum Physical Therapy. After Rotator Cuff surgery, Cole and Derrick made me feel special and worked hard to help me meet my goals. The atmosphere and kindness of the entire staff made my physical therapy much easier on me and overall it was a great experience."
Dec 07, 2017
From Google
"The physical therapists and techs at Momentum are consummate professionals. They were motivating and made we want to do my best, but they were also lots of fun. "
Dec 01, 2017
"My experience convinces me that the physical therapists Momentum and tech. at Momentum are true professional one time with them meant a great experience with my back pain. I will recommend Momentum to anyone wanting therapy in a caring setting, and it was actually fun there!"
Nov 30, 2017
"Best therapy place I've attended and I have been to 3 others."
Nov 30, 2017
"i would highly recommend Momentum Rehab. The staff is qualified and takes a personal interest in your therapy and rehab. The facility is clean and well organized."
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
"Very good service!"
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum made the rehab experience both pleasant and successful. The staff was professional and personable as well as very competent. The facilities were always clean and well organized. I would definitely recommend Momentum Rehab. "
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum has been very encouraging in helping me regain movement/flexibility back to my "back"!! They have given me the skills to do my part at home 🙂 "
Nov 21, 2017
"very good service!"
Nov 20, 2017
"Friendly, courteous staff that helped address my issues in an efficient and timely manner."
Nov 16, 2017
From Google
"Momentum is probably the only reason I am still walking. I have been coming here for probably 15 years and I can't say enough good things about my PT treatments or the wonderful staff. I think PT has helped me more than my 4 surgeries and the staff and clients are so nice that it is always an enjoyable experience."
Nov 15, 2017
"Exceptional Customer Service!"
Nov 14, 2017
"Kelsey was very professional, and I feel so much better after my treatment. I thank Natalie for taking care me. Great team work LADIES! Momentum Physical Therapy is the best."
Nov 10, 2017
From Google
"Very positive experience and would highly recommend Momentum!"
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
From Google
"Mementum Physica Theraphy has an amazing staff! All very knowledable and determine to get their patients back to 100%. Highly recommend!"
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"I sprained my ankle a while back and they did an amazing job ! I haven’t had any problems since ! Awesome staff very friendly 10/10 would recommend. S/o to Derrick for pushing me through the process !"
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"Would highly recommend Momentum if you're looking for physical rehabilitation! Derrick worked patiently with me and knew what my limits were to help me push through them. Their whole staff is very understanding and easy to work with when scheduling and handling co-pays/payments. It was bittersweet to say goodbye to them when I got cleared!"
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"Came in after a surgery to repair meniscus and leave a severed ACL unaddressed due to my age. I needed to strengthen my knee and surrounding tissues to help w/ stability given the ACL deficiency; I also wanted to be able to jog again. I worked mostly with Cole, but worked also with several other professionals there. Great experience. Everyone there is easy to work with and helpful. Very kind and professional staff. I followed their routine, which included many exercises that I expected, but included working a number of areas that they assured me were critical for stability, but that would never have occurred to me. I just "graduated", having completed my goals and the objectives they set upon initiation of my treatment. I feel great about where I am and the go-forward. They answered all of my questions and gave me great advice for a continuing routine to keep my leg healthy and stable. Would return again with confidence and highly recommend."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"Unbelievable! Within 5 visits, I have been able to return to full activity, and I have been outfitted with an exercise regimen to prevent me from further injuring my back. "
Oct 30, 2017
"It was a great experience my trainer Colt was very nice n entertainment very great person so r all the other staff very clean n neat place to come work out had a lovely tyme and was very comfortble..Thank yall"
Oct 24, 2017
From Google
"I am very pleased with my experience at Momentum! It was very convenient, and everyone was so kind, friendly, and helpful. Friday popcorn is a nice touch! :)"
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back to Momentum!! The staff worked me very good."
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back at Momentum!! The staff worked me very hard but it paid off, even if I cried some days ;)"
Oct 19, 2017
"I wouldn't change a thing everything was awesome! I feel so much better. Thanks everyone "
Oct 18, 2017
"Everything was excellent!!!!!"
Oct 17, 2017
" I am very pleased with my treatment here. The staff is very helpful warm and friendly, I will recommend them!"
Oct 17, 2017
"i have received the kind of excise need very much. all this in a pleasant atmosphere exercise instruction. i liked it."
Oct 16, 2017
"Great team, great treatment. I came in pain and left with energy to start an exercise regimen. Thanks guys!"
Oct 11, 2017
"My time here was very exciting. The specialist met all my needs to help with my pain. This therapy session was very very great!! Thank you guys so very much."
Oct 09, 2017
"Everything was great. Popcorn Fridays are the best."
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
"this is always a very positive experience. all personnel are friendly and well informed. thank you for your help and concern"
Oct 05, 2017
"My time here has been awesome! Very helpfully very friendly! "
Oct 05, 2017
"good job"
Oct 02, 2017
"My experience was fantastic. Met my goals and felt my therapists were skilled as well as personable. Thankful and feeling better."
Sep 29, 2017
"I had a very good experience and wish I could feel like I was whole again but guess that will come with me working at home."
Sep 28, 2017
"I had the best service ever! I would would recommend people to come here."
Sep 27, 2017
"Momentum is the place to be for any type of physical therapy. The staff is wonderful, they push you to have the need and wants to get better and heal very quickly.I highly recommend this facility to anyone that's has an on going injury or just wants a speedy recovery over their past or present injury. Thank you Momentum."
Sep 26, 2017
"Momentum Physical Therapy is great at what they do! i have gone several times to them, one cause i have a bad back, and two cause I would hurt my back more by doing some kind of activity and each and every time they have gotten me back to great condition and pain free. All the therapist there know what they're doing and are extremely kind and sweet. They remember you and care about your progress. I don't know what i would have done had i not been referred to them! Thanks so much for the help Momentum!"
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
"I only had great experiences at Momentum. They give their patients a lot of attention, are always friendly, and very helpful. I was happy with the progress I made, and would recommend to anyone."
Jun 21, 2017
From Google
"I have had a great experience here, and would definitely recommend Momentum to my friends! I could tell that my physical therapist have me 100% at every appointment."
Jun 07, 2017
From Google
"The staff at Momentum was better than I could have ever hoped for. I was not able to turn my neck for over a week and because of this, it was very difficult to sleep at night. I scheduled an appointment, came to see them, and left with most of the pain already gone. I went two more times and I am now back to 100%. they are attentive to your needs and very well trained. I can not speak highly enough of them. thanks again A+++ stephen"
May 24, 2017
From Google
"I scheduled physical therapy sessions for my shoulder injury with Momentum. From day one, the entire staff especially Cole and Sonia made me feel comfortable by explaining every ache and pain I was experiencing to detailed steps my rehab would entail to strengthen my shoulder. I will refer your company's services to my friends in the future. Thanks for your services."
May 11, 2017
From Google
""The physical therapist's, physical therapist" is how Momentum Rehab was described when I was looking for rehab services. Having been a patient on more than one occasion I can honestly say that is the absolute truth. From the moment you walk in the door it is clear that you are the entire staff's concern. From the paperwork, evaluation and treatment everything is geared towards a pleasant and healing patient experience. The therapists are not only concerned with treatment of the current injury but in teaching about prevention and methods to continue living at the level of activity one wants. My entire family has been treated at Momentum and we feel like family there. The best in Memphis bar none."
Apr 26, 2017
From Google
"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. You never have to wait more than five minutes for your appointment. They don't want you to just be able to recover from your surgery/injury, they continually push you to get better and stronger than you were before. The best that Memphis has to offer."
Apr 09, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.