Momentum Physical Therapy

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 29 customer reviews
"The physical therapists and techs at Momentum are consummate professionals. They were motivating and made we want to do my best, but they were also lots of fun. "
Dec 01, 2017
"My experience convinces me that the physical therapists Momentum and tech. at Momentum are true professional one time with them meant a great experience with my back pain. I will recommend Momentum to anyone wanting therapy in a caring setting, and it was actually fun there!"
Nov 30, 2017
"Best therapy place I've attended and I have been to 3 others."
Nov 30, 2017
"Very good service!"
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum made the rehab experience both pleasant and successful. The staff was professional and personable as well as very competent. The facilities were always clean and well organized. I would definitely recommend Momentum Rehab. "
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum has been very encouraging in helping me regain movement/flexibility back to my "back"!! They have given me the skills to do my part at home 🙂 "
Nov 21, 2017
"very good service!"
Nov 20, 2017
"Momentum is probably the only reason I am still walking. I have been coming here for probably 15 years and I can’t say enough good things about my PT treatments or the wonderful staff. I think PT has helped me more than my 4 surgeries and the staff and clients are so nice that it is always an enjoyable experience."
Nov 15, 2017
"Exceptional Customer Service!"
Nov 14, 2017
"Very positive experience and would highly recommend Momentum!"
Nov 07, 2017
"Unbelievable! Within 5 visits, I have been able to return to full activity, and I have been outfitted with an exercise regimen to prevent me from further injuring my back. "
Oct 30, 2017
"I am very pleased with my experience at Momentum! It was very convenient, and everyone was so kind, friendly, and helpful. Friday popcorn is a nice touch! :)"
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back to Momentum!! The staff worked me very good."
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back at Momentum!! The staff worked me very hard but it paid off, even if I cried some days ;)"
Oct 19, 2017
"I wouldn't change a thing everything was awesome! I feel so much better. Thanks everyone "
Oct 18, 2017
"Everything was excellent!!!!!"
Oct 17, 2017
" I am very pleased with my treatment here. The staff is very helpful warm and friendly, I will recommend them!"
Oct 17, 2017
"i have received the kind of excise need very much. all this in a pleasant atmosphere exercise instruction. i liked it."
Oct 16, 2017
"Great team, great treatment. I came in pain and left with energy to start an exercise regimen. Thanks guys!"
Oct 11, 2017
"My time here was very exciting. The specialist met all my needs to help with my pain. This therapy session was very very great!! Thank you guys so very much."
Oct 09, 2017
"Everything was great. Popcorn Fridays are the best."
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
"this is always a very positive experience. all personnel are friendly and well informed. thank you for your help and concern"
Oct 05, 2017
"My time here has been awesome! Very helpfully very friendly! "
Oct 05, 2017
"good job"
Oct 02, 2017
"My experience was fantastic. Met my goals and felt my therapists were skilled as well as personable. Thankful and feeling better."
Sep 29, 2017
"I had a very good experience and wish I could feel like I was whole again but guess that will come with me working at home."
Sep 28, 2017
"I had the best service ever! I would would recommend people to come here."
Sep 27, 2017
"Momentum is the place to be for any type of physical therapy. The staff is wonderful, they push you to have the need and wants to get better and heal very quickly.I highly recommend this facility to anyone that's has an on going injury or just wants a speedy recovery over their past or present injury. Thank you Momentum."
Sep 26, 2017