Momentum Physical Therapy

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"Great team, great treatment. I came in pain and left with energy to start an exercise regimen. Thanks guys!"
Oct 11, 2017
"My time here was very exciting. The specialist met all my needs to help with my pain. This therapy session was very very great!! Thank you guys so very much."
Oct 09, 2017
"Everything was great. Popcorn Fridays are the best."
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
"this is always a very positive experience. all personnel are friendly and well informed. thank you for your help and concern"
Oct 05, 2017
"My time here has been awesome! Very helpfully very friendly! "
Oct 05, 2017
"good job"
Oct 02, 2017
"My experience was fantastic. Met my goals and felt my therapists were skilled as well as personable. Thankful and feeling better."
Sep 29, 2017
"I had a very good experience and wish I could feel like I was whole again but guess that will come with me working at home."
Sep 28, 2017
"I had the best service ever! I would would recommend people to come here."
Sep 27, 2017
"Momentum is the place to be for any type of physical therapy. The staff is wonderful, they push you to have the need and wants to get better and heal very quickly.I highly recommend this facility to anyone that's has an on going injury or just wants a speedy recovery over their past or present injury. Thank you Momentum."
Sep 26, 2017