Momentum Physical Therapy

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 47 customer reviews
"The therapists are great at pushing/ encouraging you to give it your best. Everyone is friendly, professional, and they care about helping you to get better "
Feb 23, 2018
"They were very supportive and encouraging."
Feb 21, 2018
"Great place! Excellent care. You're not a number, you're a person here. I loved my therapist so much I brought her roses on the last day!"
Feb 21, 2018
"This is my second time to use Momentum Rehab for PT and I am even more impressed this time than previously. Dr. Dickerson is an excellent practitioner and has brought me much relief post surgery. My pain has been relieved and my range of motion is much improved. I'd like to acknowledge Lucas for his excellent guidance throughout my therapy and I wish him all the best in his future endeavors. Connie and Sonia have been very nice to work with as well and I appreciate their professionalism. "
Feb 20, 2018
"Wonderful experience - everyone was so helpful - the program worked - Nick was great - recommend Momentum as the best."
Feb 20, 2018
"This is my second time to work with the therapist at Momentum. It has been a great experience. All the therapist i worked with were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in helping me reach my goal. I would highly recommend working with group. Plus Nick makes every holiday so much fun!"
Feb 20, 2018
"My treatments were excellent."
Feb 19, 2018
"The staff was very good!"
Feb 14, 2018
"Excellent staff. Very helpful in explaining thing to me - always ready for me when I arrive - very courteous lady at the front desk."
Feb 12, 2018
"Wonderful; helpful!!!!!"
Feb 05, 2018
"very professional, caring and helpful people"
Jan 22, 2018
"Did everything right"
Jan 18, 2018
"Momemtum Rehab is EXCELLENT. They really work to help you."
Jan 10, 2018
"This place is very awesome"
Jan 05, 2018
"The staff at Momentum Rehab is wonderful. They have helped me overcome back troubles due to a car accident and I am now able to get back to my normal routine prior to the accident without pain. I would highly recommend a consultation with any of their staff. "
Dec 29, 2017
"Therapy has been excellent, everything that you all saw that needed to be done was for-fulled! The one on one treatment was great since I had a stroke, you all have very high quality service and I will return in 2018. My wife loved popcorn Friday and she tell everyone about Momentum. Everyone get an A especially Cole and Sonia my favorites! Happy Holiday and may the Lord bless you all!! Thanks everyone."
Dec 22, 2017
"The therapist were excellent with the patients and had great bed side manners. They helped with my neck improvement and I am much better."
Dec 19, 2017
"Great Service. Very attentive and very kind. Would go back again. The staff works together and makes for a very great atmosphere. Kudos to everyone."
Dec 14, 2017
"The physical therapists and techs at Momentum are consummate professionals. They were motivating and made we want to do my best, but they were also lots of fun. "
Dec 01, 2017
"My experience convinces me that the physical therapists Momentum and tech. at Momentum are true professional one time with them meant a great experience with my back pain. I will recommend Momentum to anyone wanting therapy in a caring setting, and it was actually fun there!"
Nov 30, 2017
"Best therapy place I've attended and I have been to 3 others."
Nov 30, 2017
"Very good service!"
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum made the rehab experience both pleasant and successful. The staff was professional and personable as well as very competent. The facilities were always clean and well organized. I would definitely recommend Momentum Rehab. "
Nov 29, 2017
"Momentum has been very encouraging in helping me regain movement/flexibility back to my "back"!! They have given me the skills to do my part at home 🙂 "
Nov 21, 2017
"very good service!"
Nov 20, 2017
"Momentum is probably the only reason I am still walking. I have been coming here for probably 15 years and I can’t say enough good things about my PT treatments or the wonderful staff. I think PT has helped me more than my 4 surgeries and the staff and clients are so nice that it is always an enjoyable experience."
Nov 15, 2017
"Exceptional Customer Service!"
Nov 14, 2017
"Very positive experience and would highly recommend Momentum!"
Nov 07, 2017
"Unbelievable! Within 5 visits, I have been able to return to full activity, and I have been outfitted with an exercise regimen to prevent me from further injuring my back. "
Oct 30, 2017
"I am very pleased with my experience at Momentum! It was very convenient, and everyone was so kind, friendly, and helpful. Friday popcorn is a nice touch! :)"
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back to Momentum!! The staff worked me very good."
Oct 20, 2017
"All the staff was very good, and if I need more therapy I will be back at Momentum!! The staff worked me very hard but it paid off, even if I cried some days ;)"
Oct 19, 2017
"I wouldn't change a thing everything was awesome! I feel so much better. Thanks everyone "
Oct 18, 2017
"Everything was excellent!!!!!"
Oct 17, 2017
" I am very pleased with my treatment here. The staff is very helpful warm and friendly, I will recommend them!"
Oct 17, 2017
"i have received the kind of excise need very much. all this in a pleasant atmosphere exercise instruction. i liked it."
Oct 16, 2017
"Great team, great treatment. I came in pain and left with energy to start an exercise regimen. Thanks guys!"
Oct 11, 2017
"My time here was very exciting. The specialist met all my needs to help with my pain. This therapy session was very very great!! Thank you guys so very much."
Oct 09, 2017
"Everything was great. Popcorn Fridays are the best."
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
"this is always a very positive experience. all personnel are friendly and well informed. thank you for your help and concern"
Oct 05, 2017
"My time here has been awesome! Very helpfully very friendly! "
Oct 05, 2017
"good job"
Oct 02, 2017
"My experience was fantastic. Met my goals and felt my therapists were skilled as well as personable. Thankful and feeling better."
Sep 29, 2017
"I had a very good experience and wish I could feel like I was whole again but guess that will come with me working at home."
Sep 28, 2017
"I had the best service ever! I would would recommend people to come here."
Sep 27, 2017
"Momentum is the place to be for any type of physical therapy. The staff is wonderful, they push you to have the need and wants to get better and heal very quickly.I highly recommend this facility to anyone that's has an on going injury or just wants a speedy recovery over their past or present injury. Thank you Momentum."
Sep 26, 2017